Inside the Canna Industry #2: Testing

Inside the Canna Industry #2: Testing

Join PharmDs: Brandon Thornton, Jeremy Sackett, and Timothy Schnupp and their role in Cannabis Testing and Analytics. September 25 at 6 pm EST/5 pm CST RSVP Here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/inside-the-canna-industry-2-testing-tickets-72867912889
Cannabis Pharmacist Certification

Cannabis Pharmacist Certification

Please join us for our next discussion on Certification for Cannabis Pharmacists. *Note: Active members only September 7, 2019 at 7 pm EST/6 pm CST Email us today to join the discussion! info@cannabispharmacist.org