SUPPORTING PATIENTS AND COMMUNITIES 

THROUGH EDUCATION.

Current pharmacy curriculum overlooks the Endocannabinoid System and Cannabis as a whole due to its illicit scheduling. Individual states have adopted regulations with pharmacist oversight of medical cannabis dispensing and legalization is spreading rapidly.

ISCPh offers memberships to licensed pharmacists, medical professionals, and industry leaders to support advancing cannabis education, collaboration, and networking across the country.
Our student memberships support students in their exploration of advocacy, research, and academia.

ENCOURAGING
EVIDENCE BASED RECOMMENDATIONS AND QUALITY CONTROLS

CONNECTING 
PHARMACISTS AND INDUSTRY LEADERS ACROSS THE COUNTRY

SUPPORTING
PATIENTS AND COMMUNITIES THROUGH EDUCATION

See our available membership options and join us today!

Upcoming Events

Inside the Canna Industry #2: Testing

Inside the Canna Industry #2: Testing

Join PharmDs: Brandon Thornton, Jeremy Sackett, and Timothy Schnupp and their role in Cannabis Testing and Analytics. September 25 at 6 pm EST/5 pm CST RSVP Here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/inside-the-canna-industry-2-testing-tickets-72867912889

Patient Case Report 3: Ehlers Danlos Syndrome

Patient Case Report 3: Ehlers Danlos Syndrome

Join Cannabis Pharmacist, Esther Kim, PharmD, in our exploration of Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. October 24, 2019 at 7 pm EST/6 pm CST RSVP: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/patient-case-report-series-3-ehlers-danlos-syndrome-tickets-71834195011

Medical Cannabis Patient Therapies and Wellness Summit

Medical Cannabis Patient Therapies and Wellness Summit

Join Cannabis Pharmacists November 14 - 15 at the Medical Cannabis Patient Therapies and Wellness Summit in Newton, MA. Join us as we discuss the latest innovations and breakthroughs in medical cannabis for healthcare today! We'll see prominent practicing medical...