Check out these awesome biographies and get ready to vote for our next Board of Directors!

Vote here:

Voting ends December 1, 2019!

Thanks to our esteemed nominees!!

President: Melani Kane

Vice President: Esther Kim

Secretary: Jeff Lombardo

Treasurer: Gregory Vassie, Geoffrey Brown or Syed Zafar

Student Representative: Margaret O’Connor

General Board Members (up to 4): Rony Sinharoy, Alan Ao, Maya Leiva, Daniel Hussar, Shane Carmichael, Joaquin Acosta, or Laura Mentch